View a larger, more detailed picture of the Q-Mat Promotional Mousemat - Rectangular - Full Colour
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time or Free

If your event is missed because we don't despatch in time then your order is free (just let us know your deadline).


We are sorry, this item is no longer available. Here are some alternative items that are currently available.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colours selected:
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 30 ratings

Q-Mat Coaster - Square - Full Colour - 3 Day
Dean from Birmingham October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great quality mats for the price. Feels better than a pub place mat but not as bulky as a solid coaster - just the right quality.
Did you find this review helpful?
** 4imprint Ireland is a new addition to the 4imprint family, so we're busy collecting reviews from our Irish shoppers. Our customers tell us that product reviews are an invaluable tool in helping with your promotional product purchasing decision, so in the meantime enjoy these reviews for the same products from our UK customers.
Sort By:
Sarah from Liskeard
May 2014
Love the product and the quality of the printing excellent.
Sarah from Newport
January 2014
Excellent product. Excellent artwork finishes
Catherine from Clairemorris
July 2012
Reasonably priced and picture came out well. The only drawback is if the sides of the mousemat were bent at any stage it leaves a crease mark which stays.
Paul from Little Paxton
June 2012
Customer loved them!
Rachel from Peterborough
May 2012
Good value for money
Janet from Kirkcaldy
August 2011
A great item for our new brand to be used by our team
Robin from East Coker
August 2011
Good lightweight mat, the colour came out well although the plastic semi matt surface blocks it when light reflects off it. The edges of the top plastic surface of the mat can be bent and damaged - something to consider if you are posting them.
Claire from Sawbridgeworth
August 2010
A great value item, light in weight so cheap to post out to Clients. Gets the message across in a fun and easy way.
Jelena from Edinburgh
July 2010
The item looks nice, but the colour is slightly darker than the one we wanted.
Tiffany from Bath
June 2010
It's nice to have somewhere to put my tea cup at last! They sit very nicely on the desk with the mousemats
Tiffany from Bath
June 2010
Easy to use mousemat, doesn't slip on your desk like some. Our brand looks great on them!!
Sally from Aldsworth
June 2010
These came up very good. We are happy with these.
Sandi from Morpeth
May 2010
Really pleased with how these look.
John from Manchester
April 2010
Again we wanted a fairly large quantity of a cheap product and this fulfilled our remit. Printing quality was excellent
Steve from Manchester
April 2010
Was thinner as a product than we expected but printing quality very good
J from Matlock
December 2008
Jolly good for the price - protects the desk, and shows off the logo nicely.
Marina from Northwich
December 2008
Great mousemat especially with the calendar printed on.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 customer reviews for the q-mat promotional mousemat - rectangular - full colour
Need help? Call us now
1890 98 74 44
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint US website Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website