Need help? Call us now 1890 98 74 44

Item #300154

Pricebuster Promotional Pencil

Popular Printed Pencils!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customise Your Item

Select Product Colour

7 colour(s) to choose from!

Colour Help

Click one of the colour choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue
Blue
Red
Red
White
White
Yellow
Yellow
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Natural
Natural
Selected Colour(s): Blue
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price 49c 28c 17c 14c 13c 10c

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 5

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.49

Total

122.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° GuaranteeSM
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customise Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Pricebuster Promotional Pencil

Item Summary

Item Colour

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Excellent quality promotional pencils with eraser tip in a wide range of colours.
  • Fabulous price making these pencils an ideal giveaway for the office, schools or colleges.
  • Pencils are supplied sharpened.
  • For orders of 1000 pencils or less we also offer an express service on this item.
  • Price includes a 1 colour print in 1 position to the barrel.
  • Dimensions: 188 x 7mm.
  • Print area: 50 x 15mm.
  • Screen charge: add €40.
  • Maximum number of imprint colours: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once your order is placed, please reply to the confirmation e-mail you receive and attach your art file(s) to the e-mail. We gladly accept all file types.
Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

just what we needed

October 2016

Diane from Cowes

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

poor quality

February 2015

Paula from Warrington

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A good basic pencil

April 2017

Sarah from Bishop's Stortford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good product, fast service

February 2017

Liam from Hessle

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We received an alternative colour pencil (white) which is very good.

September 2015

Alan from Newcastle Upon Tyne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and arrived in time.

June 2010

Shivani from Hounslow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

good value for money for a credit crunched school!

February 2010

Maxine from Bradford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good but unfortunate that they come unsharpened

July 2009

Nicolas from Oxford

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent value for money for a product which is useful.

July 2009

Claire from Stockport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The pencils are fine,better quality than previous ones ordered. They were part of a gift bag given to pupils from visiting schools which entered our inter school maths challenge. The whole process of ordering was not a favourable one as I was not given the full information from the start on delivery schedules. I was also asked to comment on printing quality when I felt that you as the experts should make those decisions.

July 2008

Karen from Ripon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

30 Piece Crayon Tube 30 Piece Crayon Tube
€1.15 to €1.95 Min qty: 100
Cross Century II Lustrous Chrome Pencil Cross Century II Lustrous Chrome Pencil
€35.61 to €42.19 Min qty: 25
Parker® Urban Pencil Parker® Urban Pencil
€16.95 to €22.29 Min qty: 10
Mini Colouring Pencils - 6 Pack Mini Colouring Pencils - 6 Pack
52c to €1.65 Min qty: 100
Electra Mechanical Pencil - 2 Day Electra Mechanical Pencil - 2 Day
65c to €1.69 Min qty: 100
Cross Century II Medalist Pencil Cross Century II Medalist Pencil
€41.81 to €50.44 Min qty: 25
Electra Mechanical Pencil Electra Mechanical Pencil
59c to €1.69 Min qty: 100
Doodle Colouring Set Doodle Colouring Set
€1.75 to €2.25 Min qty: 125
Senator® Soft Star Steel Pencil - Engraved Senator® Soft Star Steel Pencil - Engraved
€3.25 to €4.95 Min qty: 100
Bic® Rondo Mechanical Pencil - Soft Touch Bic® Rondo Mechanical Pencil - Soft Touch
€3.69 to €5.49 Min qty: 50
Monaco Mechanical Pencil Monaco Mechanical Pencil
€1.79 to €4.49 Min qty: 50
Cross Century Classic 10ct Rolled Gold Pencil Cross Century Classic 10ct Rolled Gold Pencil
€67.85 to €81.39 Min qty: 25
Waterford Pencil Waterford Pencil
€2.65 to €3.90 Min qty: 100
Vincent Colouring Set Vincent Colouring Set
€2.75 to €3.85 Min qty: 50
Pablo Colouring Set Pablo Colouring Set
€4.79 to €5.65 Min qty: 125
Cross Century Classic Lustrous Chrome Pencil Cross Century Classic Lustrous Chrome Pencil
€25.29 to €34.15 Min qty: 25
Mini Colouring Pencils Mini Colouring Pencils
€1.45 to €2.09 Min qty: 125
12 Piece Colouring Pencil Tube 12 Piece Colouring Pencil Tube
79c to €2.15 Min qty: 50
Pencil and Crayon Set Pencil and Crayon Set
€1.19 to €1.79 Min qty: 100
Senator® Soft Star Alu Pencil Senator® Soft Star Alu Pencil
€2.10 to €2.75 Min qty: 100
Recycled Money Pencil - 2 Day Recycled Money Pencil - 2 Day
27c to 43c Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Electra Mechanical Pencil - 2 Day Electra Mechanical Pencil - 2 Day
65c to €1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pricebuster Promotional Pencil - 2 Day Pricebuster Promotional Pencil - 2 Day
20c to 45c Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Denim Recycled Pencil - 2 Day Denim Recycled Pencil - 2 Day
29c to 45c Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Prestwich Pencil - 3 Day Prestwich Pencil - 3 Day
13c to 49c Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Recycled CD Case Pencil - 2 Day Recycled CD Case Pencil - 2 Day
25c to 60c Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Supersaver Pencil - 3 Day Supersaver Pencil - 3 Day
12c to 49c Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email